Our Team

Our team are our greatest asset!

Behind every one of our projects is a high calibre team committed to ensuring that our client’s visions come to life. This team uses their technical skills and expertise to deliver the quality and financial management that our clients ask of us.

Our culture focuses on people in every aspect of our business. Beginning with our own staff but importantly, extending to the way we interact with clients, consultants, subcontractors and any other stakeholders.

With a breadth of expertise across a wide range of sectors, Mike Greer Commercial has the team to get the job done.

MGC Team Scott 01

Scott Taylor

National Business Development Manager

P: 021 440 846 E: staylor@mikegreercommercial.co.nz
MGC Team Rachel 01

Rachel Gallagher

Development Manager Design and Build

P: 027 345 2800 E: rgallagher@mikegreercommercial.co.nz
MGC Team Peter 01

Peter Freeman

General Manager Social Housing and Community Projects

P: 027 449 8031 E: pfreeman@mikegreercommercial.co.nz
MGC Team Dave 01

Dave Campbell

Construction Manager

P: 027 449 8020 E: dcampbell@mikegreercommercial.co.nz
Portrait Tile

James Terry

Senior Project Manager

P: jterry@mikegreercommercial.co.nz E: 027 284 0120
MGC Team Liberty 01

Liberty Sanby

Health and Safety Officer and Administrator

P: 027 282 0764 E: lsanby@mikegreercommercial.co.nz
MGC Team Steve 01

Steve Wright

General Manager Commercial

P: 027 449 8512 E: swright@mikegreercommercial.co.nz
MGC Team Richard 01

Richard Jenkinson

Senior Quantity Surveyor

P: 027 252 0163 E: rjenkinson@mikegreercommercial.co.nz
MGC Team Andrew 01

Andrew Searle

Manager, Kiwibuild and Off-site Manufacturing

P: 027 449 8902 E: asearle@mikegreercommercial.co.nz
MGC Team Maria 01

MARIA BODDINGTON

Sales Representative, Kiwibuild

P: 027 277 6248 E: mboddington@mikegreercommercial.co.nz

We love seeing projects completed as much as we love getting stuck in to new projects.

Check out what our team have been up to - Click here