Our team

Our team are our greatest asset!

Behind every one of our projects is a high calibre team committed to ensuring that our client’s visions come to life. This team uses their technical skills and expertise to deliver the quality and financial management that our clients ask of us.

Our culture focuses on people in every aspect of our business. Beginning with our own staff but importantly, extending to the way we interact with clients, consultants, subcontractors and any other stakeholders.

With a breadth of expertise across a wide range of sectors, Mike Greer Commercial has the team to get the job done.

200310 MGC Chch Lib 02

Liberty Sanby

National Health & Safety Manager

P: 027 282 0764 E: lsanby@mikegreercommercial.co.nz
Website Man

Glen Steele

National Business Development Manager

P: 027 253 8587 E: gsteele@mikegreercommercial.co.nz
MGC Team Rachel 01

Rachel Gallagher

Business Development Manager

P: 027 345 2800 E: rgallagher@mikegreercommercial.co.nz
MGC Team Andrew 01

Andrew Searle

Senior Development Manager

P: 027 449 8902 E: asearle@mikegreercommercial.co.nz
200310 MGC Chch Andrew B 04

Andrew Buckley

Design & Regulatory Manager (PMO)

P: 021 224 2982 E: abuckley@mikegreercommercial.co.nz
200616 MGC Team 065 Jarette 01

Jarette Wickham

Development Manager (PMO)

P: 021 987 513 E: jwickham@mikegreercommercial.co.nz
MGC Team Peter 01

Peter Freeman

Business Development Manager (PMO)

P: 027 449 8031 E: pfreeman@mikegreercommercial.co.nz
MGC Team Steve 01

Steve Wright

National Supply Manager

P: 027 449 8512 E: swright@mikegreercommercial.co.nz
MGC Team Richard 01

Richard Jenkinson

Commercial Manager

P: 027 252 0163 E: rjenkinson@mikegreercommercial.co.nz
MGC Team Dave 01

Dave Campbell

Construction Manager

P: 027 449 8020 E: dcampbell@mikegreercommercial.co.nz
200310 MGC Chch Francine 05

Francine Trippier

Construction Administrator

P: 03 339 7756 E: ftrippier@mikegreercommercial.co.nz

We love seeing projects completed as much as we love getting stuck into new projects.

Check out what our team have been up to - Click here